hyco Presentation - about us

With almost 50 years of experience in the design and manufacturing of diaphragm pumps and piston pumps for evacuating and pumping gases and vapours, we - hyco® Vakuumtechnik GmbH - offer a wide range products for a great variety of markets throughout the world.

Our product portfolio encompasses diaphragm pumps and piston pumps with linear or piston drive, measuring gas pumps, laboratory pumps and individual special pumps designed to customer specifications. In total, our pump portfolio comprises over 40 product lines with sub-series and models for every application.

In our main plant to the south of Munich, we have the best possible spatial conditions to design, develop and manufacture our pumps to match customer specifications. The development and manufacturing is carried out here with our own employees - Made in Germany. In doing so, the highest levels of quality, innovation and compliance with ecological criteria are our guiding principles.

hyco® product lines effortlessly achieve the technical and commercial requirements for vacuum generation. As an innovative and well-established company with many years of experience, our close proximity to our customers and our continuously growing know-how, allow us to quickly fulfil our customers' wishes. In doing so, the use of the latest technologies and well-thought-out workflows along with optimised and efficient working processes guarantee a continuously high level of quality for our products.

hyco Vakuumtechnik is your Premium Partner for pump technology - since 1968!

Wir stellen uns vor

Mit fast 50 Jahren Erfahrung in der Konstruktion und Herstellung von Membran- und Kolbenpumpen zum Evakuieren und Fördern von Gasen und Dämpfen bietet wir - die hyco® Vakuumtechnik GmbH - ein breites Angebot und Produkt Portfolio für unterschiedlichste Märkte weltweit.

Unser angebotenes Produkt Portfolio umfasst Membran- und Kolbenpumpen mit Linear- oder Pleuelantrieb, Messgaspumpen, Laborpumpen und individuelle Sonderpumpen nach Kundenwunsch. Insgesamt enthält unser Pumpen Portfolio über 40 Produktlinien mit untergeordneten Baureihen und Modellen für jede Anwendung.

In unserem Stammwerk im Süden von München haben wir bestmögliche räumliche Gegebenheiten, um unsere Pumpen kundenspezifisch zu konstruieren, entwickeln und zu produzieren. Die Entwicklung und Fertigung erfolgt hier mit eigenen Mitarbeitern Made in Germany. Dabei sind höchste Qualität, Innovation und die Einhaltung von ökologischen Kriterien unsere Grundsätze.

hyco® Produktlinien entsprechen in herausragendem Maße den technischen und wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen an die Vakuumerzeugung. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung, unserer Nähe zu Kunden und unserem stetig wachsenden Know-How können wir als traditionsreiches und innovatives Unternehmen Kundenwünsche schnell erfüllen. Die Verwendung von neusten Technologien und durchdachten Workflows sowie optimierten und effizienten Arbeitsprozessen garantieren hierbei eine gleichbleibende hohe Qualität unserer Produkte.

hyco Vakuumtechnik ist ihr Premium Partner für Pumpentechnologie seit 1968!