Optimally designed and proven in use

Krailling, Aug 2020: The new assembly hall for the production of hyco vacuum pumps has been presented in the extension of the hyco site in the Kraillinger Innovations Meile for quite some time.

Based on the long experience in pump production, the new assembly lines were arranged, equipped and put into operation for a long time - already on the occasion of the 50th birthday of hyco Vakuumtechnik - efficiently and for employees in a work technically optimized way.

Bright, light, orderly and arranged for different work steps and for different pump sizes, models and customer requirements, production and assembly takes place in the new hall. The ergonomically placed arrangements of components, assemblies and work equipment of the individual workstations continue to ensure that every handle for the assembly of the customer-specific pumps is in place and production routes are kept short. The necessary storage capacity for components as well as finished pumps is provided by the directly connected new storage aisle as well as the already used storage areas.

The new and bright test room for all relevant pump data is directly accessible on the same level. This allows vacuum pumps to be checked and changes to be made in a short time.

For hyco Vakuumtechnik - well known for the production of series and customized pumps - the implemented principle of assembly lines is the basic requirement for the constant high and verifiable quality of the pumps as well as a constant reliable throughput of the pump production in the assembly.


contact:
INGENIEURB√úRO Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig
Hausener Str. 1
82131 Gauting
preludio.de
info@preludio.de



pictures:

The new assembly hall of hyco Vakuumtechnik in the Kraillinger Innovations Meile

Insight into the new assembly lines _ 1

Insight into the new assembly lines _ 2

Insight into the new assembly lines _ 3

Picture gallery - small insights and details

Optimal konzipiert und bewährt in der Anwendung

Krailling, Aug 2020: Die neue Montagehalle zur Produktion der hyco Vakuumpumpen präsentiert sich seit etlicher Zeit in der Erweiterung des hyco Standortes in der Kraillinger Innovations Meile.

Aus der langjährigen Erfahrung der Pumpenproduktion wurden am erweiterten Standort der hyco Vakuumtechnik die neuen Montagestraßen effizient und für Mitarbeiter arbeitstechnisch optimiert angeordnet, eingerichtet und seit längerer Zeit - bereits zum 50. Geburtstag der hyco Vakuumtechnik - in Betrieb genommen.

Hell, licht, geordnet und für verschiedene Arbeitsschritte und unterschiedliche Pumpengrößen, Modelle und Kundenanforderungen angeordnet, findet die Produktion und Montage in der neuen Halle statt. Die ergonomisch platziert erarbeiteten Anreihungen von Bauteilen, Baugruppen und Arbeitsgeräten der einzelnen Arbeitsplätze führen auch zukünftig dazu, dass jeder Handgriff für die Montage der kundenspezifischen Pumpen sitzt und Produktionswege kurz gehalten werden. Die notwendige Lagerkapazität für Bauteile als auch fertig produzierte Pumpen bietet der direkt angeschlossene neue Lagergang als auch die bereits genutzen Lagerflächen.

Auf kurzem Wege direkt erreichbar befindet sich der neue und ebenfalls lichte Prüfraum für alle relevanten Pumpendaten auf gleicher Ebene angegliedert. Dadurch lassen sich in kurzer Zeit Vakuumpumpen überprüfen und Änderungen vornehmen.

Für hyco Vakuumtechnik - bekannt für die Produktion der Serien und kundenspezifischen Pumpen - ist das umgesetzte Prinzip der Montagestraßen Grundvoraussetzung für die gleichbleibend hohe und nachprüfbare Qualität der Pumpen als auch eines gleichmäßigen verlässlichen Durchsatzes der Pumpenproduktion in der Montage.


Kontakt:
INGENIEURBÜRO Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig
Hausener Str. 1
82131 Gauting
preludio.de
info@preludio.de



Bilder:

Die neue Montagehalle der hyco Vakuumtechnik in der Kraillinger Innovations Meile

Einblick in die neuen Montagestraßen _ 1

Einblick in die neuen Montagestraßen _ 2

Einblick in die neuen Montagestraßen _ 3

Bildergalerie - kleine Einblicke und Details