hyco Vakuumtechnik holds German-Chinese cooperation talks

In autumn, hyco Vakuumtechnik GmbH from Krailling welcomed a Chinese delegation to engage in comprehensive cooperation talks with the objective of working together on the sales of vacuum pumps in China. On this occasion, Mr. Michael Kopf was present representing customer service and sales, Dr. Andreas Hayn for the advisory board, the founder of the company Mr. Otto Hayn, Mr. Alexander Broschell from Krailling business development and Ms. Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig (engineering office for marketing) were present for the marketing, alongside Mr. Christian Heitzer, the managing director of hyco Vakuumtechnik GmbH.


First of all the guests were welcomed to the Krailling KIM [Krailling innovations league] company with a "Bavarian welcome speech". The visitors were able to form a first impression of the company, get to know country-specific specialities and have an initial exchange of company information over a Weißwurst [traditional white sausage breakfast] and refreshments.  


Then the visitors were guided through the production and assembly hall by the managing director of hyco Vakuumtechnik, Mr. Christian Heitzer. Stimulating discussions addressed the assembly of the current pump models, presented details and allowed the guests to follow the journey of a pump from order placement through to shipment to the customer through forwarding agents.


Another highlight organised was the presentation of some diaphragm pumps and piston pumps in the measurement and test facility at hyco Vakuumtechnik. The visitors were given the opportunity to learn about different versions of various exhibited pump models (PB-40, PB-23, pumps for wall unit installations, portable pumps etc.), to discuss technical data and finally to carry out tests with the subjects.


Gifts were presented to the visitors during subsequent discussions addressing questions about the future, product ideas and expectations for a sustainable relationship.


The afternoon drew to a close with a relaxed discussion in the Krailling Town Hall. The mayoress of the Krailling district, Ms. Christine Borst and Mr. Alexander Broschell from the business development department invited the guests to the town hall to familiarise them with the Würmtal economic area to the south of Munich and Krailling itself.


picture gallery:

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 5 web

Mr Christian Heitzer, CEO of hyco Vakuumtechnik talking to chinese visitors

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 4 web

Mr Christian Heitzer, CEO of hyco Vakuumtechnik talking to chinese visitors

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 3 web

Mr Christian Heitzer, CEO of hyco Vakuumtechnik talking to chinese visitors

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 2 web

Mr Alexander Broschell, business development Krailling, Mr Otto Hayn founder hyco Vakuumtechnik, Mr Michael Kopf product management and sales hyco Vakuumtechnik

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 1 web

Mr Li and Shang from the chinese delegation, Mr Christian Heitzer, Ms Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig (engineering office for marketing) and Dr. Andreas Hayn, advisory board

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 7 web

pump presentation

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 8 web

pump presentation

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 9 web

pump presentation

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 10 web

visit in the Town Hall Krailling - Dr. Andreas Hayn, advisory board, founder of the company Mr Otto Hayn, Ms Christine Borst, Town Hall Krailling, Mr Li and Mr Shang

hyco Vakuumtechnik führt deutsch-chinesische Kooperationsgespräche

Im Herbst empfing die hyco Vakuumtechnik GmbH aus Krailling eine chinesische Delegation zu einem ausführlichen Kooperationsgespräch mit dem Ziel einer Zusammenarbeit für den Vertrieb von Vakuumpumpen in China. Zu diesem Anlass waren neben dem Geschäftsführer der hyco Vakuumtechnik GmbH Herrn Christian Heitzer, Herr Michael Kopf für Kundenberatung und Vertrieb, der Beirat Dr. Andreas Hayn, der Gründer des Unternehmens Herr Otto Hayn, von der Wirtschaftsförderung Krailling Herr Alexander Broschell und Frau Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig (Ingenieurbüro für Marketing) für das Marketing anwesend.


Mit einem "bayerischen Willkommensgruß" wurden die Gäste zunächst im Unternehmen in der KIM Krailling begrüßt. Bei Weißwurst und Getränken konnten die Besucher einen ersten Eindruck vom Unternehmen gewinnen, länderspezifische Besonderheiten kennen lernen und gegenseitig erste Firmeninformationen austauschen. 


Anschließend wurde der Besuch vom Geschäftsführer der hyco Vakuumtechnik, Herrn Christian Heitzer, durch die Produktions- und Montagehalle geführt. Bei anregenden Gesprächen wurde die Montage aktueller Pumpenmodelle besprochen, Einzelheiten vorgeführt und den Gästen der Weg einer Pumpe von der Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung mittels Spedition an den Kunden gezeigt.


Ein weiteres vorbereitetes Highlight war die Pumpenausstellung einiger Membran- und Kolbenpumpen im Mess- und Testraum der hyco Vakuumtechnik. Den Besuchern wurde die Möglichkeit gegeben, sich über diverse ausgestellte Pumpenmodelle in verschiedenen Ausführungen zu informieren (PB-40, PB-23, Pumpe zur Schrankwandmontage, tragbare Pumpen etc.), technische Daten zu besprechen und letztendlich Tests am Objekt durchzuführen. 


Bei einem anschließendem Gespräch mit der Besprechung von Zukunftsfragen, Produktideen und Aussichten für eine tragfähige Kooperation wurden Gastgeschenke überreicht.


Der Nachmittag endete mit einem lockerem Gespräch im Rathaus Krailling. Die Bürgermeisterin der Gemeinde Krailling, Frau Christine Borst und der zuständige Wirtschaftsförderer Herr Alexander Broschell luden die Gäste ein, um den Besuchern die Wirtschaftsregion Würmtal im Süden von München mit dem Standort Krailling näher zu bringen. 


Bildergalerie:

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 5 web

Herr Christian Heitzer, GF der hyco Vakuumtechnik im Gespräch mit chinesischen Besuchern

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 4 web

Herr Christian Heitzer, GF der hyco Vakuumtechnik im Gespräch mit chinesischen Besuchern


Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 3 web

Herr Christian Heitzer, GF der hyco Vakuumtechnik im Gespräch mit chinesischen Besuchern


Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 2 web

Herr Alexander Broschell, Wirtschaftsförderung Gemeinde Krailling, Herr Otto Hayn, Gründer der hyco Vakuumtechnik, Herr Michael Kopf, Kundenberatung und Vertrieb hyco Vakuumtechnik

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 1 web

Herr Li und Herr Shang von der chinesischen Delegation, Herr Christian Heitzer, Frau Beatrix Kaufmann-Ludwig (Ingenieurbüro für Marketing) und der Beirat Dr. Andreas Hayn

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 7 web

Pumpenausstellung im Messraum der hyco Vakuumtechnik

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 8 web

Pumpenausstellung im Messraum der hyco Vakuumtechnik

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 9 web

Pumpenausstellung im Messraum der hyco Vakuumtechnik

Normal kooperationsbesuch chine   pumpenausstellung 10 web

Besuch im Rathaus Krailling - Beirat Dr. Andreas Hayn, Gründer Herr Otto Hayn, 1. Bürgermeisterin der Gemeinde Krailling Frau Christine Borst, Herr Li, Herr Shang